713-466-3290

6003 Brittmoore Rd
Houston, TX 77041

Mon-Fri: 8am - 6pm

map icon

Customer Reviews

Reviews for McIntyre Auto

Always great service!! I take all my vehicles to McIntyre for service and repairs. They have give me great service over the past 10 years.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Houston, TX), May 1, 2015
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 17, 2014
The service was excellent. They were quick, efficient, and friendly. They fixed everything I asked for half the cost I expected.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 5, 2014
Great service, everything done in great time. I will be going back.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 20, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 18, 2014
MC Auto has worked on both of our vehicles. The customer service as well as their auto service is something that's hard to find these days. Honest people, up front, and dependable. No run-arounds, just dependable service. Thanks guys. Keep up the good work!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 14, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 13, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 27, 2014
Knowing what is right the first time is key. Then coming back to the customer and telling them something different is the problem, then telling them it's going to be more money will turn customers away. But all and all clean that up,great shop.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 24, 2014
Fast, well done, affordable.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 4, 2014
McIntyre's does a great job at a reasonable price. Over the last few years, I have taken several vehicles there to be worked on and have only received courteous attention and quality results.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 28, 2014
They do a thorough job and are verycourteous. As I waited for my car to get finished, I saw and heard how they interacted with other customers as well. I can trust them to take care of my car and I can trust therm. I would reocmmend them to anyone. My car runs like new.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 28, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 10, 2014
Customer service from Dan and his team is outstanding. I always feel I am treated fairly on pricing, too.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 20, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 1, 2013
Thank you, ur the best...
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 27, 2013
Excellent service and friendly staff!! Highly recommend McIntyre Automotuve!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 30, 2013
Excellent customer service with reasonable costs!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 16, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 9, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 29, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 17, 2013
Great service
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 21, 2013
Two words that describe Dan McIntyre Automotive are Trust and Quality.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 25, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Response:
Glad that we provided a 5-star service. Remember us when servicing your vehicle next time!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 6, 2013
As usual Dan, Manuel, and the other employees did a great job. Both my father and myself take our vehicles there for routine maintenance, emergency fixes and even aftermarket installations. The quote they give you does not change even if the scope of work increases. Great people, great business, highly recommended!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 16, 2012
good job..
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 14, 2012
Excellent. Very polite, services performed in a timely manner. Great work and customer service.
Response:
Ernest, thanks for the 5-star rating and thanks for trusting us with your automotive needs.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 26, 2012
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 24, 2012
Did a fantastic job on our crossfire and on our chevy truck ...thank you
Response:
Kevin, thanks for the 5-star rating. Our goal is to provide the best auto repair in town. We are happy that you are happy.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 16, 2012
Looking forward to seeing the results on the Jeep. I probably will have something else to follow..............
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 10, 2012
Dan's Automotive services is great!!
Response:
Dr. Richards, thanks so much for your comment and your business.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 8, 2012
Response:
C.D thanks so much for the 5-star rating. We always look forward our customer feedback
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 26, 2012
Found my problem and got it fixed correctly.
Response:
John, thanks for your business.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 23, 2012
Honest and reliable I would recommended to my friends and family, and I have.
Response:
Bill, Thanks again for being a great customer. You are very much appreciated.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 14, 2012
Great people you can trust!
Recommended? Yes |  by (Houston, TX), October 12, 2012
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 8, 2012
Response:
Aaron, thanks for the 5-star rating. Thanks for your business.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 28, 2012
Response:
Tony, thanks for the 5-star rating. We are always interested in our customer's feedback. Thanks for your business.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 27, 2012
Really appreciated your honesty and prompt service. Will be most happy to recommend you. Thank-you
Response:
We are happy to hear that you are satisfy with our services. Thanks for your business
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 8, 2012
Good job & quite pleased.
You will get all of my furture repair work.
Response:
We are happy to hear that you are satisfy with our services. Thanks for your business
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 2, 2012
Daniel, I have known you for years & one thing I have experienced through the years is that I can trust you & I know you will never take advantage of me.
Response:
One of our goals is to establish a relationship of trust with our customers. Thanks so much for your comment and remember to give us a call for your next automotive repair need.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 27, 2012
Response:
Thanks so much for the 5 stars rating. We strive to provide excellent automotive repair service. Remember to give us call for your next routine service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 21, 2012
Response:
Thanks for the 5 stars. Our goal is to provide the best automotive repair service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 16, 2012
I always get an honest assessment and that is very valuable. Dan and his team have always been honest, upfront, and reliable. I would highly recommend them.
Response:
Thanks so much for your kind words. Also, thanks for allowing us to work on your vehicle.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 15, 2012
Excellent service
Response:
Thanks for your business.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 15, 2012
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 14, 2012